need help with avoiding obstacle robot

im new to this but im trying to build my first robot, i know little about C++. i cant make my own code because i dont know how lol.
i need some help from someone already made one if i can use his code it would be nice if there is someone there could help me on that. im using arduino uno with control motor shield and ultrasonic sensor im using regular dc motors from rc cars.
if anybody could help me i will appreciate it.
thank you

i cant make my own code because i dont know how lol.
i need some help from someone already made one if i can use his code it would be nice

That's probably not going to happen. We get too many students posting the exact same thing almost word for word ten times a day , asking us to do their homework so they can go out and party while we sweat over their code , ha , ha , ha. Well , the joke is
on them . We don't do homework. We help people who want to learn. If you want to learn. We will help you . If you just want code
(and please don't give us the sad story that your project is due in two days and you just want to pass the class) then you are probably OOL. There are tons of tutorials but you have to be more specific. We can guide you to tutorials with examples but we're not going to write your program for you.

You should try Google:

You should try Google:

I was going to suggest that but with one modification:
TRY putting the word "arduino" at the beginning of all your searches to screen out the PIC projects.

raschemmel im sorry i didnt explain more im not student im just trying to learn i tried lot of codes and i modified them but nothing worked.
its not homework or anything its just something i was always trying to learn.

Great. You came to the right place to learn.
Where do you want to start ?

thank you.