PID heater regulation. tuning problems

Hi guys,

I am very new to programming and arduino. I am using an Arduino Mega2560. I got the task to optimize a programm for a heater. I managed to find the right values for the PID parameters after a lot of struggle. But still I have some problems with the programm. Depending on the setpoint and the start temperatur I always have to adjust the Kp, Ki, Kd parameters. There is a big difference if I want to increase the temperature from 50-80C°,150-180C° or from 30-200C°.
So my question is: Is it normal, that I always have to adjust the parameters, or is there a solution, that I can use always the same parameters no matter what my heating rate is.

I would be really greatfull if you could help me to solve my problem.

By the way, this is my code:

#include <PID_v1.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <Adafruit_MCP4725.h>
#include <Adafruit_ADS1015.h>
#include <math.h>

Adafruit_MCP4725 DAC_strom;
Adafruit_MCP4725 DAC_spannung;
Adafruit_ADS1115 ADC_PT100(0x48);

double Setpoint = 0, Input, Output, Current;
double Kp = 5;
double Ki = 0.008;
double Kd = 15;   
PID myPID(&Input, &Output, &Setpoint, Kp, Ki, Kd, P_ON_E, DIRECT);                                      //PID Objekt erzeugen, direct mode, proportional on error
double temp = 0;
long messzeit = 100300000;

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
  Serial.println("ClearRange,A,1,D,50000");
  Serial.println("LABEL,Zeit,Ist_Temperatur,Soll_Temperatur,Kp,Ki,Kd");

Serial.println("CELL,GET,FROMSHEET,Simple Data,G,5"); Setpoint = Serial.readStringUntil(10).toFloat();
  Serial.println("CELL,GET,FROMSHEET,Simple Data,G,6"); Kp = Serial.readStringUntil(10).toFloat();
  Serial.println("CELL,GET,FROMSHEET,Simple Data,G,7"); Ki = Serial.readStringUntil(10).toFloat();
  Serial.println("CELL,GET,FROMSHEET,Simple Data,G,8"); Kd = Serial.readStringUntil(10).toFloat();

ADC_PT100.begin();
  DAC_strom.begin(0x60);                                      //0x60 bei Adr auf GND