Beginner questions regarding building mobile manipulator

Hi all, I am new to the Arduino and forums so I kindly ask for your help with a project.

I'm building a mobile manipulator, currently am in a design phase. Considering that almost anyone who has made any project here is more experienced than I am, I wanted to ask few questions, that would help me finish the design and get to building it.

Crucial informations about the project:

platform will have 2 wheels with DC motors on the front + one wheel on the back to keep the platform stable
3-DOF manipulator, meaning 4 servos (3 for rotations + 1 for the gripper)
lenghts from axis to axis: 80mm, 60mm and 105 from last axis to the end of gripper (3.15', 2.36' and 4.13')
manipulator printed in PLA
mass of every manipulator section excluding servos for rotation: 85g, 52g, 34g (34 includes gripper and it's servo)
max load: 300g
controlled with a gaming pad
Now what I wanted to do is to use Arduino Uno, 2x Motor Shield (connect 4 servos to one shield and 2 dc motors to the other) and a Host Shield with most likely PS3 controller with Bluetooth for control (because libraries are already made for it, Xbox One with Bluetooth is also available).

I think that's all the necessary information, now to questions:

1. Is this combination of shields even possible to use like that? (Arudino Uno -> Motor shield -> Motor shield -> Host shield)

2. Would it be possible to run two servo at the same time? Considering servo 1 is assigned to bumper, and servo 2 is assigned to X, will pressing both at the same time result in fluid motion of both servos?

3. What would be considered a good rotational acceleration on manipulator segments? I've looked over some servos and their rotational speeds vary from 3 to 8 rad/s, though I do not know what kind of rotational acceleration should I assume in order to calculate needed torque.