Arduino Forum

Products => Create => Editor => Topic started by: jmandonegi on Dec 24, 2017, 02:09 am

Title: Change language in Arduino web editor
Post by: jmandonegi on Dec 24, 2017, 02:09 am
Hi:

I'm working on some tutorials and I would like to use Arduino web editor because it's great to embed the project.

I have not been able to change the language of the Web editor. Is it possible?

Thanks!
Title: Re: Change language in Arduino web editor
Post by: 00alis on Jan 05, 2018, 12:58 pm
@jmandonegi it is currently not possible. Everything is setup in the infrastructure but we will need the translations and we currently don't have enough staff to do that, we will probably launch a community-driven effort in the future, as we do for the Desktop IDE and the Reference.

I am going to add your suggestion in the wishlist.
Thanks!