Arduino Forum

Products => MKR Boards => MKRWAN1300 => Topic started by: lucdes on Feb 22, 2018, 03:41 pm

Title: MKRWAN 1300 doesn't work
Post by: lucdes on Feb 22, 2018, 03:41 pm
Hi,

I have a MKRWAN 1300, when I upload the First Configuration sketch, the compilation is going well. But when I enter my application information after choosing OTAA it says that my device is connected, even if I enter bad information. Nothing shows up on TTN because it is impossible that my device is connected without the good appEui and appKey...
Do you think it's an hardware problem ?  :smiley-confuse:
Thanks for your help.

Luc
Title: Re: MKRWAN 1300 doesn't work
Post by: AlexSneedMiller on Apr 12, 2018, 02:12 pm
I am getting a response of "+ERR" back from the Murata chip when I call the changeMode(OTAA) function inside the library when I call the modem.joinOTAA(eui,key)