Arduino Forum

Using Arduino => Programming Questions => Topic started by: rockyinc on Nov 17, 2011, 08:39 am

Title: scada and arduino help please
Post by: rockyinc on Nov 17, 2011, 08:39 am
Can someone please tell me how can program arduino uno so thet i can use it in scada monitoriza, if i have 2 led an on scada there are 4 buttons 2 for 1 led and 2 for other led ( ON and OFF)? what must i do please tell me the code for the arduino slave?and what must i do in scada so that it will work? and can someone please tell me how to program it i mean the slaves how does it work ?
please
Title: Re: scada and arduino help please
Post by: PaulS on Nov 17, 2011, 11:34 am
The scada protocol is only barely implemented in the library for the Arduino. Lots of work still to be done. At this time, what you want to do is not possible.

Stick to one post about an issue. More than one won't get more answers.
Title: Re: scada and arduino help please
Post by: rockyinc on Nov 17, 2011, 11:52 am
what about if i want to program arduino so that i can use him as multiple sensors if let say i have a sensor on analog pin 0 is it posible to get data so i can read it on scada??