Arduino Forum

Products => Arduino Esplora => Topic started by: Legoman39 on Jan 19, 2015, 03:25 am

Title: Tinkerkit inputs not working
Post by: Legoman39 on Jan 19, 2015, 03:25 am
My tinkerkit inputs used to work now they don't... :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry: What do I Do????? :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:

:(((((((
Title: Re: Tinkerkit inputs not working
Post by: Legoman39 on Jan 24, 2015, 03:57 am
It on a esplora by the way :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-cry:  :smiley-roll-blue:  :smiley-roll-blue:  :smiley-roll-blue: