Error compiling for board Arduino Uno. The system cannot find the file specified

Hi! I'm new to using an Arduino and don't know anything about computers really, so please dumb your answers down for me!

I'm using an Uno as well as an Elechouse Voice Recognition shield. It's been iffy so far, but now I can't even get the code to upload to my board.

I'm using one of the examples included in the library, vr_sample_train. Here's some the code (I haven't done anything to it, it's the same as the sample.)

/**
 * @file    vr_sample_train.ino
 * @author  JiapengLi
 * @brief   This file provides a demostration on 
 * how to train VoiceRecognitionModule to record your voice
 * @note:
 * Use serial command to control VoiceRecognitionModule. '
 * All commands are case insensitive. Default serial baud rate 115200.
 * COMMAND        FORMAT                        EXAMPLE                    Comment
 * train          train (r0) (r1)...            train 0 2 45               Train records
 * load           load (r0) (r1) ...            load 0 51 2 3              Load records
 * clear          clear                         clear                      remove all records in  Recognizer
 * record         record / record (r0) (r1)...  record / record 0 79       Check record train status
 * vr             vr                            vr                         Check recognizer status
 * getsig         getsig (r)                    getsig 0                   Get signature of record (r)
 * sigtrain       sigtrain (r) (sig)            sigtrain 0 ZERO            Train one record(r) with signature(sig)
 * settings       settings                      settings                   Check current system settings
 * @section  HISTORY
 * 2013/06/13    Initial version.
 */
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
#include "VoiceRecognitionV3.h"

/**        
 * Connection
 * Arduino    VoiceRecognitionModule
 * 2   ------->     TX
 * 3   ------->     RX
 */