SD Card and RTC_DS1307

Hello everyone,
I am a beginner in this field (Arduino). I have at my disposal an Arduino Mega, a RTC_DS1307, an SD card and a 2.8 TFT LCD resistiv Touch Display. I excette the examples that are in the library SD and they all have good functions. I wish I could read and write the real time on my SD card, but the code I wrote does not work.
Here is the little code I wrote. Can you help me make my Code work?

/*
  SD card read/write

This example shows how to read and write data to and from an SD card file
 The circuit:
 * SD card attached to SPI bus as follows:
 ** MOSI - pin 11
 ** MISO - pin 12
 ** CLK - pin 13
 ** CS - pin 4 (for MKRZero SD: SDCARD_SS_PIN)

created   Nov 2010
 by David A. Mellis
 modified 9 Apr 2012
 by Tom Igoe

This example code is in the public domain.

*/

#include <SPI.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include "RTClib.h"

RTC_DS1307 rtc;

char daysOfTheWeek[7][12] = {"Sunday", "Monday", "Tuesday", "Wednesday", "Thursday", "Friday", "Saturday"};

File myFile;

void setup() {
  // Open serial communications and wait for port to open:
  Serial.begin(9600);
  while (!Serial) {
    ; // wait for serial port to connect. Needed for native USB port only
  }

Serial.print("Initializing SD card...");

if (!SD.begin(4)) {
    Serial.println("initialization failed!");
    return;
  }
  Serial.println("initialization done.");

rtc.begin();
    // following line sets the RTC to the date & time this sketch was compiled
        rtc.adjust(DateTime(F(__DATE__), F(__TIME__)));
}

void loop() {
 DateTime now = rtc.now();
 Serial.print(rtc.now());

myFile = SD.open("test.txt", FILE_WRITE);
  if (myFile) {    
    myFile.print(rtc.now());
    myFile.print(","); 
    myFile.close(); // close the file
  }
  // if the file didn't open, print an error:
  else {
    Serial.println("error opening test.txt");
  }
  delay(1000);
}

Passy

but the code I wrote does not work.