Go Down

Topic: 3 Phase sequence indicator (Read 1 time) previous topic - next topic

geoland

Hello guys, newbie here. Just started my project and it's about the subject name . I'm currently waiting for my arduino to arrive so i'm using Proteus to simulate the whole circuit + arduino. I also tried learning some basic arduino stuff ,i think i'm close but i have no results yet. Anyone willing to help??  I posted circuit below .

patduino

Hi geoland,

Although you may think the title and attachments are enough, we'll need more detail.

What exactly are you looking for?  Someone to look over your sketch or someone to write it from scratch?

You'll get more quality responses if you reply with some specifics.

Thanks!
Pat.
There are 10 types of people in the world, those who understand binary, and those that don't.

geoland

Nov 22, 2018, 01:39 am Last Edit: Nov 22, 2018, 01:40 am by geoland
I need someone to look over my scetch and code, I just want a little push so i can do it by myself. I want to know if there are any mistakes in the circuit and if there is a way to check the code i wrote as for now i cannot figure out some things
You can see from images on oscilloscope that Vpeak in A0,A1,A2 is 1,2v ,so knowing that arduino max is 5V =1023, our max is 246
Here is the code:
#include <LiquidCrystal.h>
 const int rs = 12, en = 11, d4 = 5, d5 = 4, d6 = 3, d7 = 2;
 LiquidCrystal lcd(rs, en, d4, d5, d6, d7);

void setup() {  
 pinMode(A0,INPUT);
 pinMode(A1,INPUT);
 pinMode(A2,INPUT);  

// put your setup code here, to run once:

}

void loop() {
 // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
double  r=analogRead(A0);
 double y=analogRead(A1);
 double b=analogRead(A2);

if (r>130 && r<250)
{
 delay(6.66666);
 if (y>130 && r<250)
 {
   lcd.print("RIGHT");
 }
 if (b>130 && b<=250)
 {
   lcd.print("LEFT");
 }
}

}

This is from my first projects in arduino, Hope you Understand :D

Paul_KD7HB

Review "delay()". Takes an integer, not a float.

Paul

patduino