Go Down

Topic: Pin Out and Information about Nano Every (Read 14171 times) previous topic - next topic

nilsro

Hi.

Is there more information about the nano every out there? Does only find much about the classic nano and I am not sure if everything is excact the same (e.g. support of interrupts at pins). 

Cheers
Nils

RudolfAtRTC

Nov 04, 2019, 12:26 pm Last Edit: Nov 04, 2019, 12:27 pm by RudolfAtRTC
are not you able to search with a browser? This is nearly impossible!??

sterretje

The pinout can be found under the tech-specs here. The schematic can be found on the same page under documentation.

Datasheets can be found here on the Microchip site.

And your best bet for specifics is probably the Nano Boards (New Types) section on this forum.
If you understand an example, use it.
If you don't understand an example, don't use it.

Electronics engineer by trade, software engineer by profession. Trying to get back into electronics after 15 years absence.

nilsro

Hi,

I am looking for somethink like this. Did not find it on the arduino site or somewhere else for Nano Every. Perhaps the best location is the documentation of the microcontroller...

https://bigdanzblog.wordpress.com/2015/01/30/cant-get-i2c-to-work-on-an-arduino-nano-pinout-diagrams/

Cheers,
Nils

ballscrewbob

Nov 04, 2019, 06:56 pm Last Edit: Nov 04, 2019, 11:41 pm by ballscrewbob
@NILSRO
The information you posted is for the REGULAR NANO and NOT the NANO EVERY.

This should help.

As found by Google.

Bob.

It may not be the answer you were looking for but its the one I am giving based on either experience, educated guess, google (who would have thunk it ! ) or the fact that you gave nothing to go with in the first place so I used my wonky crystal ball.

nilsro

Hi,

thats diffrent from the pinout of the old one and it should be compatible Also Interupt, etc. are missing and there are less PWM outputs. Is that correct?