Go Down

Topic: Error Importing Standard C++ library (cstdarg) (Read 160 times) previous topic - next topic

Arnaud9

My Setup

• MacOS
  • Board: Arduino Uno
  • Arduino IDE Version : 1.8.10

Hello everyone,

I am fairly new to C++ compiling processes and I am trying to run a project but Arduino can not compile it. I get an error saying that the arduino builder can't find library cstdarg.

I am a bit suprised I could not find a clear answer about this since it seems quite simple. I must be missing something.

Minimum Working Example

mwe.ino

Code: [Select]
#include <cstdarg>

void setup() {
  // put your setup code here, to run once:

}

void loop() {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:

}

Detailed response (Arduino IDE verbose mode)

Code: [Select]