2 buttons 1 LED

Hello everyone, im sure there is a simple way to do this but im still fairly new with coding the Arduino (UNO). Im trying to make a simple circuit with 2 push buttons and a LED. All i want is to have is one button that turns the LED on an keeps it on untill the second switch is pushed 4 times and will turn it off. I managed to make the LED come on with the first button using the standard Arduino example but im having difficulty getting this to work, any help would be amazing.

Its kindof hard to explain without and code

Is button pressed AND buttonEnabled?
numPresses ++;
buttonEnabled = false;
lastPressed = millis();
else
buttonEnabled = true;

If millis() - lastPressed > 1000 //1 second
numPresses = 0;

delay(1);

Thank you but I haven't got anything written yet, surely I need to declare 2 separate buttons though? If there already example code that exsists so I could use that?

Download the arduino IDE, look under File->Examples->Blink

Now that you basically have everything you need, get started.
Just remember, we are not here to program it for you, just help you get on your way.

You may find this example to be useful.

I am feeling generous

const byte ledPin = 13;
const byte buttonPin1 = A1;
const byte buttonPin2 = A2;
boolean ledIsOn = false;
byte previousButtonState1 = HIGH;
byte currentButtonState1 = HIGH;
byte previousButtonState2 = HIGH;
byte currentButtonState2 = HIGH;
byte buttonCount = 0;
void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(115200);
  pinMode(ledPin, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin1, INPUT_PULLUP);
  pinMode(buttonPin2, INPUT_PULLUP);
  digitalWrite(ledPin, HIGH);
}

void loop()
{
  if (!ledIsOn)  //LED currently off
  {
    currentButtonState1 = digitalRead(buttonPin1);
    if (currentButtonState1 != previousButtonState1 && currentButtonState1 == LOW)  //button 1 has become pressed
    {
      digitalWrite(ledPin, LOW);  //turn on the LED
      ledIsOn = true;
      buttonCount = 0;
    }
    previousButtonState1 = currentButtonState1;
  }