3.2" TFT Display w/touch help...

First off, please forgive my ignorance. I am VERY new to Arduino (first attempt at it.), and I am struggling to understand what the problem I am having is...

I just purchased THIS kit for my project, but my efforts to get the display working have been to no avail.

Sadly, none of the code I have tried has worked, I am stuck with a white display. I am not certain if it is the code, or if I am doing this incorrectly. I am now beginning to feel in over my head. I really do not want to give up on this, and I want to see it through. I am confident that with some effort I can get a good handle on this, with some community assistance of course...

Anyhow, my project is to use 10 DS18B20's to monitor temperatures of various components inside my computer (liquid cooling included), and if I can get some guidance on what I am doing incorrectly it would be helpful.

As a preface, some of the code I have tried has given various errors, but even the code that supposedly works (from the seller) just leaves me with a blank screen... Whatever you may need me to upload just let me know.

Thank you all in advance!

~J

Right, first of all, try this.

Download http://www.henningkarlsen.com/electronics/library.php?id=51

Open the example, "UTFT_DEMO_320x240"

Change line 18 to this....UTFT myGLCD(ITDB32S,38,39,40,41);

Good luck.

Graham

Firstly, which one am I meant to pull from? The one in the ARM/Teensy folder, the AVR folder, or the chipKit folder?

Again, please forgive my naivete on the matter. Regardless, I have attempted all three, with the ARM/AVR selections being already written with your changes, and the chipKit one having made the changes, and it appears that I receive an error on all of them before even attempting the upload... The error is as follows: