3 HC-SR04 With LED

Hi guys,
I am new to the arduino family and have started to go through the basics. I have adjusted this code multiple ways and think I am missing something easy. I want the code to light up an LED when it is with n a certain distance. I have it where it reads 2 lights off of one sensor, even though I thought (from how much I know) it should be off of individual sensors going to the lights. Any ideas would help. I do have 2 extra PING sensors tied to this proto board also that I am not using. Again I am new at this and not a programmer, just having fun with

#define LeftPingSens 7
#define RightPingSens 2
#define RearPingSens 4
#define distancePingLeft 6
#define distancePingRight 3
#define distancePingRear 5
#define led1 8
#define led2 11
#define led3 1

void setup(){
Serial.begin(9600);
pinMode(distancePingLeft, INPUT);
pinMode(distancePingRight, INPUT);
pinMode(distancePingRear, INPUT);
pinMode(LeftPingSens, OUTPUT);
pinMode(RightPingSens, OUTPUT);
pinMode(RearPingSens, OUTPUT);
pinMode(led1, OUTPUT);
pinMode(led2, OUTPUT);
pinMode(led3, OUTPUT);

}
void loop() {
//Rear Ping Sensor
long duration, distance;
digitalWrite(RearPingSens, LOW);
delayMicroseconds(2);
digitalWrite(RearPingSens, HIGH);
delayMicroseconds(10);
digitalWrite(RearPingSens, LOW);
duration = pulseIn(distancePingRear, HIGH);
distance = (duration/2) / 29.1;

if (distance <= 24) {
digitalWrite(led1, HIGH);
}
if (distance >= 24){
digitalWrite(led1, LOW);

long duration, distance;
digitalWrite(RightPingSens, LOW);
delayMicroseconds(4);
digitalWrite(RightPingSens, HIGH);
delayMicroseconds(12);
digitalWrite(RightPingSens, LOW);
duration = pulseIn(distancePingRight, HIGH);
}

if (distance <= 24) {
digitalWrite(led3, HIGH);

}
if (distance >= 24){
digitalWrite(led3, LOW);
long duration, distance;
digitalWrite(LeftPingSens, LOW);
delayMicroseconds(6);
digitalWrite(LeftPingSens, HIGH);
delayMicroseconds(16);
digitalWrite(LeftPingSens, LOW);
duration = pulseIn(distancePingLeft, HIGH);
}