3 seperate circuits, trouble integrating code

So, been having fun doing all the tutorials with my new UNO board. I'm a novice to arduino so bare with me. I have devised a simple circuit consisting of a buzzer on pin13, 2 led's on pins 11 and 9, the circuit for the button tutorial and a photoresister sensor circuit using a voltage divider circuit. Pretty basic stuff, all of the circuits work separately but I'm trying to integrate the circuits together. I'm a little rough with the programming aspect. "IF" statements are a nightmare for me to figure out on my own. I'll list the circuit run down and how I would like it to work. If anyone can give me a direction to head or a new command I'm not familiar with. Thanks guys.

Laser trip wire with a arm and disarm button. Serial read the Analog input, if photoresistor low and if arm indicator LED is high then the buzzer should sound.

So far what I have is below.

const int sensor = A0; // Photoresister read pin

int switchPin = 2; // switch is connected to pin 2 int armLED = 11; // Red LED Pin int disarmLED = 9; // Green LED Pin int alarm = 13; // Buzzer Pin

int val; // variable for reading the pin status int val2; // variable for reading the delayed/debounced status int buttonstate; // variable to hold the button state

int systemMode = 0; // Is the light on or off?

int sensorValue = 0; //photoresister pin

void setup() { pinMode(switchPin, INPUT); // Set the switch pin as input

pinMode(armLED, OUTPUT); pinMode(disarmLED, OUTPUT);

Serial.begin(9600); // Set up serial communication at 9600bps buttonstate = digitalRead(switchPin); // read the initial state }

void loop(){ int sensorValue = analogRead(A0);