5 stepper motors to one Arduino Mega

Hello, if i could get some help id really appreciate it. Im completely new to electronics and coding and have no idea what im doing.

I have 5 4-Phase 5-Wire Stepper Motor with ULN2003 Driver Board. I connected these directly to the arduino mega. Im trying to move them simultaneously but to different angles. Althought atm, i just need to know if the circuit or code are remotely similar to what id need for that to happen.

I wired the power to a breadboard from each driver and then back to the arduino and plugged all the inputs into the mega. All the connections seem to be okay, and when i supply power the drivers light up.

#include <Stepper.h>

// steps value is 360 / degree angle of motor
#define STEPS 200

// create a stepper object on pins 4, 5, 6 and 7
Stepper stepper1(STEPS, 4, 5, 6, 7);
Stepper stepper2(STEPS, 8, 9, 10, 11);
Stepper stepper3(STEPS, 14, 15, 16, 17);
Stepper stepper4(STEPS, 18, 19, 20, 21);
Stepper stepper5(STEPS, 22, 23, 24, 25);

void setup()
{
}

void loop()
{
stepper1.setSpeed(60);
stepper2.setSpeed(60);
stepper3.setSpeed(60);
stepper4.setSpeed(60);
stepper5.setSpeed(60);
stepper1.step(200);
stepper2.step(200);
stepper3.step(200);
stepper4.step(200);
stepper5.step(200);
delay(100);
stepper1.setSpeed(60);
stepper2.setSpeed(60);
stepper3.setSpeed(60);
stepper4.setSpeed(60);
stepper5.setSpeed(60);
stepper1.step(200);
stepper2.step(200);
stepper3.step(200);
stepper4.step(200);
stepper5.step(200);
delay(100);
}

This is the code that seems to check out fine when i verify it, but once the A mega is plugged into the port, it doesn’t seem to read the Arduino.

Please let me know what im doing wrong, because im sure its something obvious that im missing.

Thank you very much.

I wired the power to a breadboard from each driver and then back to the arduino and plugged all the inputs into the mega