5 x magnetic switches with alarm

Hi guys, first of all I want to mention I have never coded before so please understand my lack of understanding.

I am just trying to make a code that can read 5 x magnetic switches at the same time and trigger an alarm if the switch is opened. I want it to only trigger the alarm every 60 seconds.

I have the code working just fine, so my question here is; will there be an overflow issue here? I have been reading about this overflow issue that will come after aprox 50 days and I just can not figure it out.

unsigned long previousMillis1 = 0;
unsigned long previousMillis2 = 0;
unsigned long previousMillis3 = 0;
unsigned long previousMillis4 = 0;
unsigned long previousMillis5 = 0;

const long interval = 60000;

const int door1 = D1;
const int door2 = D2;
const int door3 = D3;
const int door4 = D5;
const int door5 = D6;

void setup()
{

pinMode(door1, INPUT_PULLUP);
  pinMode(door2, INPUT_PULLUP);
  pinMode(door3, INPUT_PULLUP);
  pinMode(door4, INPUT_PULLUP);
  pinMode(door5, INPUT_PULLUP);
}

void loop()
{
  unsigned long currentMillis = millis();

int status1 = digitalRead(door1);
  int status2 = digitalRead(door2);
  int status3 = digitalRead(door3);
  int status4 = digitalRead(door4);
  int status5 = digitalRead(door5);

if (status1 != LOW && currentMillis - previousMillis1 >= interval)
  {
    alarm("door_1");
    previousMillis1 = currentMillis;
  }

if (status2 != LOW && currentMillis - previousMillis2 >= interval)
  {
    alarm("door_2");
    previousMillis2 = currentMillis;
  }

if (status3 != LOW && currentMillis - previousMillis3 >= interval)
  {
    alarm("door_3");
    previousMillis3 = currentMillis;
  }

if (status4 != LOW && currentMillis - previousMillis4 >= interval)
  {
    alarm("door_4");
    previousMillis4 = currentMillis;
  }

if (status5 != LOW && currentMillis - previousMillis5 >= interval)
  {
    alarm("door_5");
    previousMillis5 = currentMillis;
  }

}

void alarm(const char *)
{
// ALARM CODE HERE 
}