9V Battery constantly resets Arduino Uno

Hello,

I have an Arduino Uno set up with a few LED's 100OHM resistors on those and a couple buttons.

After around 10 minutes of the project being powered on by a 9V battery, it starts to do this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8okdYq0B5Y

I'm basically new to all of this so it might be in my code, take a look

int led1 = 13;
int led2 = 12;
int led3 = 11;
int ledready = 10;
int led4 = 9;
int button2 = 6;
int button2 = 7;
int light = 0;
int speaker = 8;

int ledTimeDelay = 1000;

boolean pressed = LOW;

boolean button1State = LOW;
boolean button2State = LOW;

void setup() {                
  pinMode(led1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(led2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(led3, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(led4, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(ledready, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(button1, INPUT);
  pinMode(button2, INPUT);
  pinMode(light, INPUT);

digitalWrite(ledready, 1);

Serial.begin(9600);  
}
void loop() {
  button1State = digitalRead(button1);
  button2State = digitalRead(button2);

if(button1State == HIGH){
      digitalWrite(led1, HIGH);
      delay(1000);
      digitalWrite(led2, HIGH);
      delay(1000);
      digitalWrite(led3, HIGH);
      delay(1000);
      digitalWrite(led4, HIGH);

armed = HIGH;
      Serial.println("Pressed state is currently: ");
      Serial.println(pressed);

if(pressed == HIGH){
        Serial.println("Successfully pressed and variable set, and ready to press 2nd button."); 
      }
      else
      {
        Serial.println("Failed to set pressed variable.");
      }

}
  if(button2State == HIGH && pressed == HIGH){
    digitalWrite(led1, LOW);
    digitalWrite(led2, LOW);
    digitalWrite(led3, LOW);
    digitalWrite(led4, LOW);
    delay(1000);
    digitalWrite(led1, HIGH);
    digitalWrite(led2, HIGH);
    digitalWrite(led3, HIGH);
    digitalWrite(led4, HIGH);
    delay(1000);

Serial.println("Variable and button combo successfull"); 
  }

}

Thanks

The PP3 type of 9v battery can't supply enough current to run an Arduino.

...R