Accelerometer and gyro keyboard

So I’m very new to arduino and I wanted to make a controller for games like minecraft using the accelerometer and gyroscope.

Arduino Code:

// MPU-6050 Short Example Sketch
// By Arduino User JohnChi
// August 17, 2014
// Public Domain
#include<Wire.h>
const int MPU_addr=0x68; // I2C address of the MPU-6050
int16_t AcX,AcY,AcZ,Tmp,GyX,GyY,GyZ;
void setup(){
Wire.begin();
Wire.beginTransmission(MPU_addr);
Wire.write(0x6B); // PWR_MGMT_1 register
Wire.write(0); // set to zero (wakes up the MPU-6050)
Wire.endTransmission(true);
Serial.begin(9600);
}
void loop(){
Wire.beginTransmission(MPU_addr);
Wire.write(0x3B); // starting with register 0x3B (ACCEL_XOUT_H)
Wire.endTransmission(false);
Wire.requestFrom(MPU_addr,14,true); // request a total of 14 registers
AcX=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read(); // 0x3B (ACCEL_XOUT_H) & 0x3C (ACCEL_XOUT_L)
AcY=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read(); // 0x3D (ACCEL_YOUT_H) & 0x3E (ACCEL_YOUT_L)
AcZ=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read(); // 0x3F (ACCEL_ZOUT_H) & 0x40 (ACCEL_ZOUT_L)
Tmp=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read(); // 0x41 (TEMP_OUT_H) & 0x42 (TEMP_OUT_L)
GyX=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read(); // 0x43 (GYRO_XOUT_H) & 0x44 (GYRO_XOUT_L)
GyY=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read(); // 0x45 (GYRO_YOUT_H) & 0x46 (GYRO_YOUT_L)
GyZ=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read(); // 0x47 (GYRO_ZOUT_H) & 0x48 (GYRO_ZOUT_L)
Serial.print("AcX = “); Serial.print(AcX);
Serial.print(” | AcY = “); Serial.print(AcY);
Serial.print(” | AcZ = “); Serial.print(AcZ);
Serial.print(” | Tmp = “); Serial.print(Tmp/340.00+36.53); //equation for temperature in degrees C from datasheet
Serial.print(” | GyX = “); Serial.print(GyX);
Serial.print(” | GyY = “); Serial.print(GyY);
Serial.print(” | GyZ = "); Serial.println(GyZ);
delay(333);
if(AcX>300){
Serial.print(F(“Hello World”));
}
}

Processing code:

// Arduino Game Controller Project

// Created by Dejan Nedelkovski,
// www.HowToMechatronics.com

import processing.serial.*;
import java.awt.Robot; // imports library for key press or release simulation