AccelStepper Library not compiling

Hi,

I'm new to using additional libraries, but trying to run multiple steppers without blocking and using a driver (http://www.pololu.com/catalog/product/2134). I downloaded the 1.35 version of the accelstepper library, and pasted it into my libraries folder for Arduino. I'm running Arduino 1.0.5 and I noticed that there was some instructions on adafruit in making the accelstepper library compatible with arduino 1.0

However, I still just can't get anything to compile while using the library, even the accelstepper examples. For instance, when I try to compile the multistepper example, I get the error: no matching function for call to 'AccelStepper::AccelStepper()'

Please help, I have no idea!