Advice about Small microcontroller

Dear Arduino forum,

So far, I’ve gotten great help from here, and I hope I can get it again. I am quite new at this, but have managed to complete a few projects mostly on my own. I am starting on a new project and I have figured out how I want to set it all up. Essentially, I want to make a small locking mechanism, which is driven by a small motor that has to only turn between 0 degrees and 180 degrees to drive a special spring. I also want a microcontroller that can control the motor when it receives a bluetooth signal. The problem I am having is finding a microcontroller and a bluetooth module for my project that is the right size. The place where the microcontroller and bluetooth module can sit is around 30mm x 30 mm x 20 mm (Which makes the Ardunio Nano and Pro Mini a bit to long for the job). So far I have found some that could be usable, but they either had bad reviews or the stores I’ve checked don’t sell them anymore. As an example, I found the RedBearLab BLE Nano Kit v2, but the place I found that supposedly sold it didn’t any longer (and the reviews for the kit were not good from what I have found). I’m curious to hear if anyone has any experience working with very small microcontrollers that they would like to recommend? I have seen someone talk about an ATtiny85, but I am unsure if that can be hooked up in a way so it can receive a bluetooth signal. Might there be someone with experience in that department? Otherwise, I would just like to ask for general ideas on how I could control the motor in another way; any ideas that might help would be great.

Thank you for reading my post, and I hope you have a good day.

How about Adafruit's trinket M0 and Bluefruit LE module?

Disclaimer: haven't used either.

Hello, Lasse_E_J,