After deleting all items. (medium)

After deleting all items from the edit / view screen there does not seem to be a quick way back to create a new property.

Should be front and centre.

New people such as myself just playing with it for the first time may decide they didn’t like the property they created and want to start from fresh.

Once there is nothing to show on that page the UI should realise that and offer a “You currently have nothing to show would you like to CREATE NEW PROPERTY” button.

I realise the PLUS button is there but it is not so obvious to noobs like me.