Air Pressure Sensor to Turn Pump (on/off)

Please excuse if I'm asking ignorant question or using incorrect language as I'm extremely new to using Arduino.

The intent of this project is to have a switch or motion sensor turn on an air pump, open the first solenoid valve while the second solenoid valve is closed to inflate an air bladder. Once the blue silicone air bladder is filled to a specified pressure the pump should turn off and the second vacuum solenoid air valve should open to release the air out of the blue silicon bladder.

The reality is you need to test each sensor individually using a simple program until you can identify which sensor or device is giving you the problem. Testing individual devices once your project is complete makes no sense.
Paul

To be sure that it pays to analyze the code You forgot to post I ask You for a proper wiring diagram.

As I stated I did test each component independently prior to assembling the project. Please read more carefully before responding.

Code is posted as an attachment. How else should I post it? Could you recommend a way to produce a proper wiring diagram a few of the online apps I explored to produce wiring diagrams didn't have air pumps or air pressure sensors.

What method did You use when testing the parts? You're new to Arduino and likely new to this forum so mind Your language if You want to get advice.

Read the first topic telling how to use this forum. There is says, among others: format the code in the IDE, select and click copy. Then click on the code tag symbol here, </> and paste.

Why would helpers fill up their computers with code from members? Several helpers use equipment that can't download a .ino file.

Thank you for explaining how to upload code. I'll see if I can figure out how to do this in accordance with the forum.