Alexa Controlling Blinds??

Hello! I'm new to Arduino. And was wondering if someone could help me out greatly. Telling me the basics of what I could need to do this project. I have a room full of motorized Levelor blinds that I would like to be controlled via Alexa. Now I've searched for months for a product that could do this and even waited for Bond Bridge to make them compatible but after waiting over 1.5 years that still hasn't happened. Do you guys think you can help me out with this project??

The Levelor blinds use an RF remote with the signal frequencies in the range of 2.0-2.5Ghz (correction 2.402-2.48GHz) . Is it possible to make an arduino setup to be a smart RF blaster hub, that can send RF signals when using an Alexa Prompt.

I expect it can be done, although I don't know the details of how to achieve it. Take a look at Alexa gadgets; last time a similar question came up it seemed like that would be part of the solution.

Well between 2.0 and 2.5 GHz is a 500MHz wide band which is mostly licensed and therefore not used by your remote. There is a smaller band starting at 2.4GHz which is a world wide license free ISM band used by WiFi, Bluetooth and other IEEE 802.15.4 protocols. You need to find out what protocol is used. This will make your job a lot easier.
If it is something standardized you might find a library and hardware that will make your live a lot easier. Trying to decode the protocol yourself is not easy. Try to find out what hardware is in your blinds and if you can provide us some links to data sheets.

Well between 2.0 and 2.5 GHz is a 500MHz band

No it is not. It is between 2.0 and 2.5 GHz or if you want it in MHz the 2000MHz and 2500 MHz band.

You are better off getting the Arduino to “push” the buttons on the remote.

For the whole solution you could look at the IFTTT system. https://ifttt.com/

Well 2500MHz minus 2000MHz is 500MHz. So its a 500MHz band. Most of this is licensed, depending of the country you are living in.