all leds on, servo needs to work

Hello guys,

I’m very new to this but I’m working on a project for school, but i can’t make it work.
When all the leds are on (2 t/m 7), I want the servo to work and sweep properly. And when not all the leds are on, the servo stops sweeping.

In my code i get the servo to work, only when all the leds are on but it only works 1 time.
When the servo makes a turn all the leds turn off. I think it has something to do with the
voltage to the servo but im not sure.

I hope someone can help me with this.
This is my code till now:

#include <Servo.h>                                            //library voor servo 

Servo myservo;                                                //om de servo te besturen

int lichtWaarde;                                              //variabele om lichtwaarde te kunnen meten van lichtsensor
int lichtPin = A0;                                            //lichtpin krijgt naam zodat deze nog makkelijk aan te sluiten is op een andere poort
int ledON;
int ledSTART = 2;                                             //pin waar de eerste led begint
int ledtotaal = 6;                                            //aantal ledjes die aangesloten zijn

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);                                         //leest waardes
  myservo.attach(8);                                          //servo op pin 8

for (int i = ledSTART; i < ledSTART + ledtotaal; i++)       //led van pin 2 t/m pin 7 aan
    pinMode(i, OUTPUT);
}

void loop() {
  lichtWaarde = analogRead(lichtPin);                         //om de waardes van de pin uit te lezen
  delay(100);
  Serial.println(lichtWaarde);                                //Lichtwaarde is te zien in seriele monitor

ledON = map(lichtWaarde, 1016, 970, 2, 7);                  //om ledjes aan te zetten eerst mappen naar goede waardes. De waardes worden verdeeld over 6 ledjes: 1023 =1016, 0=950
  for (int i = 2; i < ledON; i++) {
    digitalWrite(i, HIGH);
    delay(15);
  }