An introduction, and project assistance

Hi, I just bought my first (of many, I now assume) Arduino. It’s the Decimila model. I am brand new at the physical computing world, and have been devouring all of the information I can get my hands on about it. I have run through many of the tutorials, and tried some of the sample code that’s out there.
My new project involves an animatronic display for my next computer case mod, that I am working on.

Goals for my project/display:
Start up-
Servo #1 will move back and forth slowly nearly 180 degrees continuously.
Servo #2 will pan back and forth about 90 degrees
8 Chasing red LED’s will loop around and around

This will continue until Motion is detected
When Motion is detected
Servo #1 will quickly jump to home position and stop
Servo #2 will quickly jump to home position stop
(possible servo #3 will move about 30 degrees)
All 8 Red LED’s will flash
Small motor will spin
This will continue for ~30 seconds and reset back to start up

Parts
Arduino (Of Course!)
LED’s and resistors (I have tons)
For motion sensor, I was thinking of using these: http://www.parallax.com/detail.asp?product_id=555-28027
For servos I planned on using:
http://www.rctoys.com/rc-products/DF-SRV-9G.html
For the motor, something along these lines:
http://www.radioshack.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2102828&cp=&parentPage=search

Does this seem doable with what I have here? I have played around with the sample servo code provided on this site, and it seems like it should work, just curious how to make it all come together. Do I have enough outputs to do all of this with one board? Any suggestions? Code samples? I welcome your feedback!

The components seem fine even i think the servos might be a little small ... depending on application. You will need 11 digital and 1 analog pin ... the 3 servos have to go on PWS pin's so you can control them by writing out a pulse.