Applying user input functionality to what I have already

Hi Everyone,

I have been working on a guitar amp which can be controlled via a phone, computer etc.

I am using Analog potentiometers and at the moment general hobyist motors through an L298N.

I have the values of the potentiometers printing out like they should and same with the motors however now I am wanting to be able to control the entire circuit through user input.

I am wanting to make the potentiometers to turn to defined value via the motors through the serial value of the potentiometer.

Inital pot Value → user applies no. between 1-10, Motor turns the pot to a serial value that has an applied field equal to what the user has applied i.e. 4=4.

I hope that explanation helps a little as I am pretty new to this.
any help on this would be greatly appreciated.

Here is the final output of my code currently.

// Code for Amp

int usrInput;
// initialising the motors
 struct MotorPins{
 const byte DIR;
 const byte ON;
 const byte PWM; } motors[] = {
//DIR  ON PWM 
  {22,  23,  2 }, // Motor 1
  {24,  25,  3 }, // Motor 2
  {26, 27, 4 }, // Motor 3
  {28,  29, 5}, // Motor 4
  {30,  31, 6} // Motor 5
};  

const byte mCount = sizeof(motors)/sizeof(motors[0]);

// initalising the potentiometers
byte Pots[] = {A0, A1, A2, A3, A4}; //define analog inputs connected to pots
byte numberPots = 5; //number of inputs to read

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);

// Preparing the motor values
  for (MotorPins mp: motors){
    pinMode(mp.DIR, OUTPUT);
    pinMode(mp.ON, OUTPUT);
    pinMode(mp.PWM, OUTPUT);
  };
}

void motorLoop(){
// setting the direction to turn and speed
    for (MotorPins mp: motors){
    digitalWrite(mp.DIR , LOW);
    digitalWrite(mp.ON, HIGH);
    analogWrite(mp.PWM, 200);
  }; 
}

void loop() {
  for (byte i = 0; i < numberPots; i++) {
    Serial.print(analogRead(Pots[i])); //print value read from pot
    Serial.print(" "); //space between sensor value and text

}