Arduino Accident Detection and Track Project(gps,gsm)

Hello guys, i am requesting a circuit image to arduino accident detection and tracking by gps and gsm i have this as my final senior project and i dont know where to start... everything on the internet i search for is missing... i already bought Arduino UNO and GSM arduino and GPS arduino, still remaining a vibration or another compatible sensor ..but anyway i dont know how to connect them and i dont know how to program them.. i am a good programmer, so plz if anyone can help plz give me a push.. i want to graduate, i dont have any money to study more. thanks images of what i bought: GSM: http://prntscr.com/73p625 GPS: http://prntscr.com/73p4ca Arduino UNO: http://prntscr.com/73p5dc

Define accident?

..but anyway i dont know how to connect them and i dont know how to program them..

So what did you learn in school? I suggest you use a forum search for key words like gps and gsm to see what others have done using these gizmos. This might be a difficult project for you.

blackeaglemn: i dont know how to program them.. i am a good programmer,

Then you won't have any trouble figuring out the Arduino system. Start with the examples that come with the Arduino IDE.

...R

dannable: Define accident?

zoomkat: So what did you learn in school? I suggest you use a forum search for key words like gps and gsm to see what others have done using these gizmos. This might be a difficult project for you.

Robin2: Then you won't have any trouble figuring out the Arduino system. Start with the examples that come with the Arduino IDE.

...R

The project is a sample , vibrations or the specific sensor gets triggered then its send info for the arduino which will request the GPS location and send it to GSm that will then send a msg like "locations is..." to a specific number