Arduino as a Button cycle Servo controller

I am very new to the Arduino and have looked over the servo library tutorials for some insight and the wile loop section to try to understand if the Arduino is able of doing what I need it to do.

I need a controller that can run the following task's......

Push button Move servo's 1 & 2 to 90 deg hold for .1 seconds Move servo 3 to 180 deg Hold for .35 seconds Move servo's 1 &2 to 0 deg Hold for .1 seconds Move servo 3 to 0 deg End cycle

And repeat with every push of the button, so on and so forth.

Is this possible with the Arduino and how would I go about writing this code?

-Q

I'm starting form nothing. Yes I can have one, but its a friends and I have yet to go pick it up. no idea what kind it is but I know it use's usb for programing and has lots of ports, both digital and serial. Yes, I have the servos and they are in working order. Um, no, What is a simple Arduino sketch? No, I have not compiled anything. Nope, no servo to the board yet. Have not tried any of the servo driver codes, but have read them and understand the basic's of what they do.

Do you have an Arduino board? Which one? check, Duemilanove Do you have the servo(s)? check Have you successfully tried a simple Arduino "sketch"? check Compile it, download it onto an Arduino? check Have you connected a servo to your Arduino board? check Have you tried any of the servo driver code examples? check

Now that I'm playing with it, I'm wondering if I can control a silicon controlled rectifie with a open gate trip of 1.5v and draw of 150ma? I was going to use a servo PWM controlled relay, but if I can get rid of it and control the SCR with only the board then that would be awesome.

This is the data sheet for it...... 2N2546