Arduino Due ADC Referrence Voltage

Hi, I am newbie here… I have made a due oscilloscope with sampling rate of 1Mbps (refering to Fast analogRead with Arduino Due ) and display the signal on matlab via Xbee… the Due is working perfectly fine and give me a wonderful sampling rate… but I can’t manage to measure a sine wave signal with 3.3V peak-to-peak (1.5V DC offset)…

I converted the digital value to analog value by formula (Analog_value=Digital_value/4095 *3.3) and this is what i got

Fig.1: input sine wave signal of 3.3V peak-to-peak (1.5V DC offset)

Fig 2: input sine wave signal of 1.5V peak-to-peak (0.75V DC offset)

Fig2 shows a proper sine wave with 3Vpp (but actualy input signal is 1.5Vpp) while Fig1 shows only negative half cycle and the positive cycle was distorted. I conclude that the adc voltage is only limted from 0~1.5V or maybe 1.65V… How can i increase it to 3.3V? i did connect the AREF pin to 3.3V pin but it didnt work…analogreference() function is not valid for arduino due… Thanks.

My codes are as following:

unsigned long start_time;
unsigned long stop_time;
unsigned long values[1000];

void setup() {        
  Serial.begin(9600);  

REG_ADC_MR = (REG_ADC_MR & 0xFFF0FFFF) | 0x00020000;
  ADC->ADC_MR |= 0x80;  //set free running mode on ADC
  ADC->ADC_CHER = 0x80; //enable ADC on pin A0
}

void loop() {
  unsigned int i;

start_time = micros();
  for(i=0;i<1000;i++){
    while((ADC->ADC_ISR & 0x80)==0); // wait for conversion
    values[i]=ADC->ADC_CDR[7]; //get values
  }
  stop_time = micros();

Serial.print("Total time: ");
  Serial.println(stop_time-start_time); 
  Serial.print("Average time per conversion: ");
  Serial.println((float)(stop_time-start_time)/1000);

Serial.println("Values: ");
  for(i=0;i<1000;i++) {
    Serial.println(values[i]);
    delay(20);

}

delay(2000);
}

the conversion formula is done in matlab program.

Look at that! [ i ] Italics!
(Please use [ code ] tags.)