Arduino DUE with Wave shield

Hi there,

I'm very new to the arduino world and I hit a wall trying to run the first example sketch for the wave shield on my arduino Due.

Here are the errors I get. I search during two days to find a solution, I can find similar error reports but nothing quite identical.

C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:147: error: #if with no expression
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp: In function 'void spiSend(uint8_t)':
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:33: error: 'SPDR' was not declared in this scope
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:34: error: 'SPSR' was not declared in this scope
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:34: error: 'SPIF' was not declared in this scope
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp: In function 'uint8_t spiRec()':
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:40: error: 'SPDR' was not declared in this scope
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp: In member function 'uint8_t SdReader::init(uint8_t)':
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:152: error: 'SPCR' was not declared in this scope
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:152: error: 'SPE' was not declared in this scope
C:\Users\CHEMIN\Documents\Arduino\arduino-1.5.2-windows\arduino-1.5.2\libraries\WaveHC\SdReader.cpp:152: error: 'MSTR' was not declared in this scope