Arduino Ethernet Web Server + SD Card + Jquery to control the relay

Hi Guys,

I want to create a project lighting control system via Web Browser, I was inspired from a project created on the site http://codingowl.com/readblog.php?blogid=154 and Kontrol Relay dengan Arduino dan Ethernet Shield | BoArduino, and I tried to do a combination between the two to generate a Web Server SD Card that can do On / Off to Relay via Buttons I created with HTML and CSS code. I have modified both codes obtained from both sites, but I am NOT a GOOD PROGRAMMER :frowning: , so I need code corrections from Master here. I want to make an interface display of the light control system as shown below, if "Red (Off)" button is clicked it will be "Green (On)" button and Device status will be "Off" and vice versa.

Arduino Code Google Drive: Sign-in

HTML Code Google Drive: Sign-in

JavaScript Code Google Drive: Sign-in

I am unsure of the Arduino and JavaScript code above if it works, because I do not understand that. What can I fix or change from the code?

Please help me, to help me finish my code.

jurs:
What about using a little bit different approach?
no SD card
no Javascript
no jQuery

Actually if without SD Card, Java Script, Jquery, I've found it on post http://www.boarduino.web.id/2016/06/control-relay-with-arduino-dan_25.html, but I want to more easily modify It looks with HTML and CSS code, therefore I want to make it using SD Card and Jquery.

jurs:
What do you think?
Do you want to see the Arduino webserver code for such a home automation interface?

Yes, I want to create an automated home interface as you ask, I plan to integrate with NTP Server to automatically control the Relay. But here I do not question it first because I think it's better if I ask one by one.

Can you help me?

IdrisRizal: