I noticed when I press the 'SAVE' button on the toolbar [u]while uploading[/u] ([u]after[/u] compiling), - the s*tatus is changed to DONE SAVING*, then later to DONE UPLOADING
However [u]the source file has not been saved[/u] or updated! If this is indeed the case (i.e. not my mistake), the UI devs have ignored a fundamental element of user interface design... Worse still - the internal 'saved' flag has been updated, and exiting the GUI does not prompt you to save changes... !
Return the actual status, not what you hope it might be... !
There are a few other cosmetic issues, but they're personal preferences. Thanks