Arduino help for car project

Hello, I am requesting some help as I have no clue as where to start I just know what I want to accomplish. So here is my situation, I have a sensor that outputs Variable Voltage 0-5v I have a guage that changes its range based off of resistance or OHMS the range is 3-160ohm I need to convert the 0-5v to 3-160ohms what would I need to convert this and is it even possible using an arduino I’m new to electronics and have no experience so any help

Hello
please forward links and a pictures showing:

I have a sensor that outputs Variable Voltage 0-5v
I have a guage that changes its range based off of resistance or OHMS the range is 3-160ohm

I’m not sure what you mean are you talking g about the “tables” that based off what pressure it gets what voltage and based off what pressure the ohms reading it is? I’m not sure I follow what you’re asking

Welcome to the forum.

The best way to get help in the forum is to provide good information about your project and ask specific questions. For instance, provide links to datasheets of all non-Arduino components e.g., your sensor and gauge. You must have collected some information already, share that. It is your project and there are many other users that ask for help. While we search for information you already have, we have no time to answer questions.

About being clueless, please be more specific to allow people to give you some useful guidance. If I told you to watch some introductory videos about electronics, Arduinos and C/C++ programming on Youtube that might be a good point to start, but then you might know that already and just mean the sensor.