Arduino Knob using to 2 Encoder Sensors and 2 servo motors

I’m new to Arduino. Sorry If I am asking silly question! :wink:

I want to control 2 servo motors using 2 Encoder Sensor Potentiometers .
The Servo motors should move with respect to Encoder Sensor Knob . The project is very similar to the Knob example that’s given in Arduino Library . But it only shows how to control one Servo , My aim is to control 2 with 2 separate knob switches. Any help will be appreciated ! Thanks

The code I found in the Library is as follows :-
/*
Controlling a servo position using a potentiometer (variable resistor)
by Michal Rinott http://people.interaction-ivrea.it/m.rinott

modified on 8 Nov 2013
by Scott Fitzgerald

*/

#include <Servo.h>

Servo myservo; // create servo object to control a servo

int potpin = 0; // analog pin used to connect the potentiometer
int val; // variable to read the value from the analog pin

void setup()
{
myservo.attach(9); // attaches the servo on pin 9 to the servo object
}

void loop()
{
val = analogRead(potpin); // reads the value of the potentiometer (value between 0 and 1023)
val = map(val, 0, 1023, 0, 180); // scale it to use it with the servo (value between 0 and 180)
myservo.write(val); // sets the servo position according to the scaled value
delay(15); // waits for the servo to get there
}

What is stopping you?

Please read the two posts at the top of this Forum by Nick Gammon on posting guidelines, especially when posting source code using code tags. Also, I'm not exactly sure what this means:

...2 servo motors using 2 Encoder Sensor Potentiometers .

Encoders and potentiometers are two different things. Your code suggests using pots, not encoders. Is that correct?

@ Econjack
Thank you for replying