Arduino + LabView using LINX || collect2.exe: error: ld returned 1 exit status

[ITA]
Buonasera,

riporto l'errore che salta fuori ogni volta che provo a compilare un programma basato sul firmware fornito da LINX, col quale sto cercando di mettere in comunicazione Arduino + DHT22 e LabView.

Non sono un esperto per quanto riguarda questa tipologia di messaggi di errore, quindi mi rifaccio a voi, se avete qualche consiglio da darmi.

Grazie in anticipo e spero di non aver fatto qualche strafalcione con la scrittura di questo topic!

[ENG]
Good evening,

here are the error messages I get every time I try to compile a program I wrote. I'm using LINX firmware to make Arduino + DHT22 and LabView communicate.

I'm not really an expert about these error messages so I'm in your hands, if you have some advice.

Thank you very much!

Code and errors:

/**************************************************************************************** 
**  This is example LINX firmware for use with the Arduino Mega 2560 with the serial 
**  interface enabled.
**  For more information see:           www.labviewmakerhub.com/linx
**  For support visit the forums at:    www.labviewmakerhub.com/forums/linx
**  Written By Sam Kristoff
**  BSD2 License.
****************************************************************************************/ 

#define DHTPIN 2
#define DHTTYPE DHT22

//Include All Peripheral Libraries Used By LINX
#include <SPI.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <EEPROM.h>
#include <Servo.h>
#include "DHT.h"

//Include Device Sepcific Header From Sketch>>Import Library (In This Case LinxArduinoMega2560.h)
//Also Include Desired LINX Listener From Sketch>>Import Library (In This Case LinxSerialListener.h)
#include <C:\Program Files (x86)\National Instruments\LabVIEW 2017\vi.lib\MakerHub\LINX\Firmware\Source\libraries\LinxArduinoMega2560\LinxArduinoMega2560.h>