Arduino Nano Malfunctioning

Hello,
I am new to Arduino and trying to make a bottle filling system.
Parts that I am using:

• Arduino Nano
  • 7 solenoid
  • Foot switch for input
  • 8 Channel Relay
  • 3 Power supplies
  • 1 for arduino
  • 1 for 24v DC Valve
  • 1 for 3 x 12V DC 1.1A Solenoid

Problem -
When everything is switched off except Arduino it is working fine(I check lights on relay) after pressing the switch but when I switch on solenoid valves or any other electrical appliance like Fan Arduino malfunction and starts taking input readings even when I don’t press the switch.

I have attached code file and wiring diagram.

Parts Using -
Jumper wires - https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B0714GQG8Z/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Foot Switch - https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B07P986T47/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Arduino Nano - https://www.amazon.in/dp/B07C8G4N6X?ref=ppx_pop_mob_ap_share

8 Channel Relay - https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B01IDNCCFQ/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Solenoid Lock - https://www.amazon.in/gp/product/B07T8L1WRJ/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

DESIGN-min.pdf (146 KB)

Program.txt (2.32 KB)

Config.txt (484 Bytes)

when I switch on solenoid valves or any other electrical appliance like Fan Arduino malfunction and starts taking input readings even when I don't press the switch.

How is the inputs wired ?
Are they always in a known state (HIGH or LOW) or are they floating at an unknown voltage so liable to pick up external interference ?

Pullup or pulldown resistors in place ?

A Nano is not a power supply, meaning you can't power that 8-relay board through the Nano.

Remove the (green) ground wire between Nano and relay board, remove the JD-VCC jumper (for opto isolation),
and power the relay board on JD-VCC (not vcc) and ground of the relay board with a 5volt/1Amp cellphone charger.