Arduino project

I want to transfer data from sd card which is attached to arduino to mobile phone using Bluetooth . How should i try to do that , i am new to arduino

You break the problem down into multiple steps:

• Write an Arduino program to open the SD card, and read the contents, writing them to the serial monitor to learn how to read from a SD card;
  • Write an Arduino program to open up a bluetooth connection, and write data to your phone (how you do it, depends on what bluetooth device you have);
  • Combine the two programs.

I dont want to use serial monitor , this complete hardware would be put somewhere without pc access and when i bring my cell phone near the hardware the data from sd card should be sent to mobile phone

Can somebody help me i am just a beginner

DushyantSahoo: I dont want to use serial monitor , this complete hardware would be put somewhere without pc access and when i bring my cell phone near the hardware the data from sd card should be sent to mobile phone

That's like refusing to pour a foundation because you want to build a skyscraper.

If you can't successfully get Arduino to write contents of SD card to the serial monitor....you'll never be able to figure out how to send it over Bluetooth.

So, start with reading the SD card to the serial monitor. Once you have that figured out, move to the next step.

I dont want to use serial monitor

MM and 1CD didn't mean that the serial monitor would become part of your solution, but rather it's a waypoint along your learning journey.

DushyantSahoo: I dont want to use serial monitor , this complete hardware would be put somewhere without pc access and when i bring my cell phone near the hardware the data from sd card should be sent to mobile phone