Arduino UNO + Enc28j60 + DHT11 +PHP & Mysql (LAN MODE)

I'm a arduino newbie, I would like to build an web project for my thesis. I use arduino uno as microcontroller, DHT11 for temperature sensor and Enc28j60 for the ethernet shield. The project is used to controll LED and monitor the temperature and humidity through a website. I want to set arduino as client. I want to simulate this project in LAN mode. I want to ask: 1. how to set arduino as client? 2. how to receive the temperature data from the arduino and store it to the database(mysql)? 3. how to controll led via website?

I had tried arduino as server, and it succed. But I confuse how to set it as client thank you,

anyone can help me?

here's a simple example on how to use Arduino+enc28j60 in client-mode: https://github.com/ntruchsess/arduino_uip/blob/master/examples/TcpClient/TcpClient.ino

thank you for your respond :D. Is it possible that I use only one arduino for lamp controller and monitoring the temperature? how to call an php file from the localhost? I use xampp.

sure, that is possible.