Arduino uno + L298N 4Wheel car problem

Hi! I’m new in arduino and things involved so please be patient
I have to do a project that consists in building a machine capable to follow a line, to detect obstacles and avoid them. I buyed this stuff some time ago
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Remote-Control-Trace-Obstacle-Avoidance-Intelligent-Car-for-Arduino-/130948382242?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item1e7d21be22

After many hours of reading topics and tutorials, I wrote the following code:

#include <Servo.h>
// define motor pins
int MD1 = 6; // right motor 1
int MD2 = 2; // right motor 2
int MS1 = 3; // left motor 1
int MS2 = 4; // left motor 2
int ENA = 10; // enable MD1 & MD2
int ENB = 11; // enable MS1 & MS2

// define sensor pins
const int SenzorStanga=7; // SENZOR left
const int SenzorDreapta=8; // SENZOR right
const int SenzorFata=12; // SENZOR front
int SSt; //  SENZOR state left
int SDr; // SENZOR state right
int SF; // SENZOR state front

//define ultrasonic sensor and servo
int trig = A1; 
int echo = A0; 
int DF = 0; // front distance
int DDr = 0; // front distance
int DSt = 0; // front distance
Servo servodetect;  

void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(9600);
  pinMode (ENA, OUTPUT);
  pinMode (ENB, OUTPUT);
  pinMode (MD1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode (MD2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode (MS1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode (MS2, OUTPUT);

pinMode (SS, INPUT);
  pinMode (SDr, INPUT);
  pinMode (SF, INPUT);

pinMode (trig, INPUT);
  pinMode (echo, OUTPUT);
  servodetect.attach(9);

}

void loop()
{
  mfata(1);
  mspate(1);
  mdreapta(1);
  mstanga(1);
}

and the move code. mdreapta=move right, mstanga=move left

// define moves
void mfata (int a)
{
  analogWrite (ENA, 150);
  analogWrite (ENB, 150);
  digitalWrite (MD1, LOW);
  digitalWrite (MD2, HIGH);
  digitalWrite (MS1, HIGH); 
  digitalWrite (MS2, LOW); 
  delay (a * 1000);
}

void mspate(int b)
{
  analogWrite (ENA, 150);
  analogWrite (ENB, 150);
  digitalWrite (MD1, HIGH);
  digitalWrite (MD2, LOW);
  digitalWrite (MS1, LOW);