Ardunio can't provide stable pwm signal.

I am trying to control 2 sg09 micro servos with my Arduino Mega 2560.

I have some servos connected to it as well.

When only the signal input of the servos are connected to my Ardunio(The vcc and gnd of the servos are connected to an external 5v 2A Regulator which has common ground with the ardunio), servos kind of wiggle. Still controllable but still wiggles. Both ardunio and the 5v 2A regulator are connected to 12v battery.

Important thing. When I plug off some sensors, servos go back to normal.

Another Important thing, When I use a Rf reveiver to create the same servo signal, Everything works
well(Ardunio is still operating sensor, just not servos).

I measured the pwm signals created by ardunio it is like:

When I plug off some sensors from Arduino:

I am not an electronics pro but I think that ardunio just can’t provide enough current to generate pwm signals. So do I buy some type of external servo driver, or what?

I am certain that my software is good, because it is very very basic. I just use the Servo library.

The Servo library uses interrupts to drive the outputs, so will exhibit jitter if other interrupts are
flying around and affecting the timing, or if you disable interrupts for more than a few microseconds.

Its nothing to do with current, logic signals involve very little current.

As you've not posted your code its hard to say what's causing the jitter. The interrupt that drives millis()
and delay() will produce a small amount of jitter, but nothing like the 500µs that those figures imply.

What you said makes a lot more sense. I actually didn’t post my code initially to make my question look basic :D.

This is the code. I simplified it to the smallest piece of code that repreduces the problem. I tried to anotate is so you can understand more easily.

Important note: When I comment the line that starts the Serial communication with my GPS, Everything works good again.