arduno robot?

I would like to buld a simple arduno robot with a touch senser, and I do not know what pins to conect the motors to. I also need help on what power suply to atach the arduno to and how. I would like to have a 5v power suply to the motor. Thanks, I'm a total newbe.

You will need to drive the motors off a motor shield as the arduino doesn't have the power to drive motors, or
Arduino Playground - DCMotorControl.
Touch sensor, Robotics/Sensors/Touch Sensors - Wikibooks, open books for an open world

Is there any way that you could build a motor sheld?

Here is a link with robot shields, motors, and other. Robotics - SparkFun Electronics

Oberling:
Is there any way that you could build a motor sheld?

Sure - if you know how to solder and read (or make) a schematic, you can easily build an L293 (SN754410) based h-bridge "shield" on a piece of perfboard; building an L298-based shield on a regular piece of perfboard, though, is -almost- impossible (the pins of an L298 do not follow a 0.1 inch hole spacing pattern), but you can buy adaptor PCBs to allow you do do it. Anything beyond that you would need to build using discrete components (transistors/mosfets), which can (if you aren't experienced with design and construction of h-bridges) end up costing more (due to burning components out) that just purchasing an equivalent h-bridge.