Assistance needed: Converting a 1D array to a 2D array

Hello,

I am new to programming and would appreciate your help to solve and understand the following problem:

1. Existing 1D array → temperatures* This array has 64 elements, of data type float, created in an Arduino sketch. I have verified that this sketch is function properly in a sketch that reads the temperatures sensed by a 4 x 16 array IR sensor. E.g. I can watch the temperatures of elements in the 4 x 16 array change using the Arduino’s serial monitor.*
    2. I need assistance to do the following:
    In the Arduino sketch that creates temperatures_, I need to convert the 1D temperatures array to a 4 x 16 element 2D array. The 2D array is used by a Processing sketch that draws a 4 x 16 matrix on the PC monitor.
    3. As a test, the Arduino sketch below successfully does the following: It creates the fixed element values of 0 through 63, communicates these values via the serial interface to the Processing sketch, which are then used by the Processing sketch to display them as a 4 x 16 matrix on the PC’s monitor._

My question: How do I modify the sketch below to cause the Processing sketch to draw the elements of temperatures as a 4 x 16 matrix on the PC’s monitor?[/b]
    Thanks, Bob
    ```
    *//Prints an array string of temperatures formatted for use as input to Processing: Collecting_and_storing_information_Learning_2_4x16_Processing_4
    //Each element is separated with a ‘\t’, each line is separated with a ‘\n’, and the array ends with ‘!’
    // ‘\t’, ‘\n’ and ‘!’ are required by the Processing sketch.

//define the size of array
#define ARRAYi 4 // i
#define ARRAYj 16 // j
//create the array
int sensorArray [ARRAYi][ARRAYj];
int i,j,x;

void ProcessingPrintTemperatures_1() {

if (x>63)
{
x=0;
}
for (i=0;i<ARRAYi;i++)
{
for (j=0;j<ARRAYj;j++)
{
sensorArray[i][j]=x;
x++;
}
}
sendArray();
delay(500);
}

void sendArray ()
{
for (i=0;i<ARRAYi;i++)
{
for (j=0;j<ARRAYj;j++)
{