Attempting to build a bluetooth controller to operate a dump trailer

I had an idea to practice programming and Arduino by building a controller unit to operate my dump trailer via Bluetooth with an app on my tablet.

I built an app using an MIT app building site that seems to work and I wrote a program on the Arduino site that seems to work. The Arduino Uno I am using connects to my tablet with the Bluetooth module but when I push any button on the tablet app the dump trailer goes up and only up.

I worked the issue out to be that when I hit a button on my tablet, it activates all the relays at once instead of relays only operating certain components. From what I can tell, the Arduino is sending a signal out of all ports no matter what button I hit on my tablet.

I am not well versed in this as this is my first project starting from "scratch". I used some code on youtube as a starting point and built from there. I just need someone to look at my Arduino code and help me understand if my issue is more likely in the code or somewhere else so I know where to start.

int Dump_Trailer_Up=11;
int Dump_Trailer_Down=12;
int Dump_Trailer_Power=13;
int Tailgate_Latch_Unlock=8;
int Tailgate_Latch_Lock=7;

//Variables
int Received = 0;
int Dump_Trailer_Up_State = 0;
int Dump_Trailer_Down_State = 0;
int Dump_Trailer_Power_State = 0;
int Tailgate_Latch_Unlock_State = 0;
int Tailgate_Latch_Lock_State = 0;

void setup(){

Serial.begin(9600);
  pinMode(Dump_Trailer_Up,OUTPUT);
  pinMode(Dump_Trailer_Down,OUTPUT);
  pinMode(Dump_Trailer_Power,OUTPUT);
  pinMode(Tailgate_Latch_Unlock,OUTPUT);
  pinMode(Tailgate_Latch_Lock,OUTPUT);
}

void loop(){

if (Serial.available() > 0)
  {
    Received = Serial.read();
  }

////////////////Dump Trailer Up/////////////////////
 if (Received =='1'){
   digitalWrite(Dump_Trailer_Up,HIGH);   
  }  
 if (Received =='2'){
 digitalWrite(Dump_Trailer_Up,LOW);
 }
 ///////////////////////////////////////////