Attiny85 sending 400 bytes with cheap 433MHz module

Hello everyone, this is my first time to enter the community.
I’m doing a little project recently. I need to use the ADC of attiny85 to read the external voltage and convert it into 8-bit data. I want to read voltage every 1 ms, 400 times, and store all the data in an array, like adc_data[400], and then send the 400 bytes data in turn or together? the shorter the sending time, the better. After sending, attiny85 enters sleep mode for 10 seconds. Then it starts reading data 400 times again, and then sending it again. It goes on and on.
I use the Manchester library to send and receive data. The current problem is that my receiver can only receive dozens of bytes at most, and the remaining hundreds of bytes cannot be received. And the sending last time is around 3s, which means a lot of energy would be consumed. I don’t know what the problem is? Can someone help me? Thank you very much.
I’ve also tried using the virtualwire library, but it can only send up to about 12 bytes at a time.
I use the attiny85 and the cheap 433MHz transmitter module at the transmitter end.
The receiver is Arduino uno and 433MHz receiver module.
Attiny85 uses internal clock of 8MHz.
Here is the code I am using.
Thank you very much. If someone can help me.

Sending codes

#include <Manchester.h>
#include <avr/sleep.h>
#include <avr/wdt.h>
/*

Manchester Transmitter example
   In this example transmitter will send one 16 bit number per transmission  

try different speeds using this constants, your maximum possible speed will depend on various factors like transmitter type, distance, microcontroller speed, ...

MAN_300 0
  MAN_600 1
  MAN_1200 2
  MAN_2400 3
  MAN_4800 4
  MAN_9600 5
  MAN_19200 6
  MAN_38400 7

*/
#define TX_PIN 1  //pin where your transmitter is connected
uint8_t adc_data[400]; // to hold the high byte of the ADC register (ADCH)

ISR(WDT_vect)
  {
  wdt_disable(); 
  }

void myWatchdogEnable(const byte interval)
  {