AUTOMATION FROM THE INTERNET (TOTAL NEWBIE)

Please community,

LINK : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTyPSPzD8-M&t=105s

I need your help in implementing this seen in the video found in the link above. I'm a student in my finals and my project involves some knowledge of IOT automation using Arduino.

I will be implementing a smart load shedding system that can be employed in the electrical distribution sector, it involves the remote switching and automation of feeders on the network. The circuit consists of three bulbs representing the feeders, timed at different intervals to come on and off (the time will be set in the program),also room will be made in which a user can switch the bulbs on and off from the internet overwriting the timer.

Please i would need your help in the following ways; components i will need in implementing this, Source code for the Arduino, and writing the website for control.

I have read much on this but the much is obsolete because I still can't implement this, but it still enabled me to know that i will need this;

Use of ESP 8266 rather than the SIM GPRS, reason being i want internet source to come from a WIFI hotspot, I will need to create a server and find a company that host them to host mine, My Arduino circuit is the client which communicates with the server

Please, each bulb is to have a set time when it is in the ON state, after that set time it goes off and remains so for some time (the OFF state is to have a specific time also, after which the bulb comes on).

and also I want to Introduce electrical meters that monitors the power consumption of each bulbs separately, and the value shown real time on the website, together with the sum of each loads. The reason is that some of the bulbs will be replaced with a socket in which multiple loads are connected to.

Introduction of circuits breakers to protect the different bulbs point in case of over-current.