Basic Project: Blinking and Fading at the same time

Hello guys!
I am Giovanny, and i’m new in Arduino, but not in electronics. But anyway during last days i am really enjoying it (Arduino). Now i am in a challenge, during the last three days and i really can’t finish without help.
The circuit is very simple. I want to wire two LEDs in my breadboard. One must blink, another fade. Until here all okay, and easy. Its speed should be controlled by a potentiometer (I used A10K). And the principal circuit function: Both should oscillate in the same speed. I know that one are blinking and another fading, but don’t matter, it should be in the same rhythm. I already tried a lot of things, codes and different ways to wire, and no one gave me a good result, so i will give the most simple information possible because don’t want to turn the things confused :wink: . Here is a little wiring schematic that i did for show how i am wiring it. Even if i use different potentiometers, one interferes in the another. If i put a pot for fade speed and another for blink speed, the fade pot changes the blink too, and the same occurs inversely, you got it? I wired a pot in two different analog inputs for try to get two separated signals for try to solve this problems using math functions and applying the results in only one analog input, but i really don’t know how to do it in Arduino. And anyway the ports is not working totally separately. There are some interference.
Its my wiring diagram:

It’s my code:

int PinBlk = 5; 
int PinFad = 9; 
int BlkWai = 0;
const int BlkSpd = 0;
const int FadSpd = 1;
int FadWai = 0;
int FadShine = 0; 
int fadeAmount = 5; 

void setup() {
  pinMode(PinFad, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(PinBlk, OUTPUT);
}

void loop() {
FunPots();
FunBlk();
FunFad();
}

int FunPots(){ 
    BlkWai = analogRead(BlkSpd); 
    FadWai = analogRead(FadSpd); 
}

int FunBlk(){
  digitalWrite(PinBlk, HIGH);
  delay(BlkWai); 
  digitalWrite(PinBlk, LOW);
  delay(BlkWai); 
}

int FunFad(){