Bluetooth/L293D Sketch help

Hello there, I am currently working on a new sketch (Old Sketch laptop crashed lost all my data... had to re-write)

I am stuck with errors through my sketch that I am not 100% sure how to fix. I am a beginner when it comes to this so any help would be much appreciated.

Right now I am using a bluetooth APP that is very simple

Forward = 1 Right = 2 Left = 3

Reverse = 4

And here is my code

char data = 0; //Variable for storing received data void setup() { Serial.begin(9600); //Sets the baud for serial data transmission //Left Motor const int motorPin1 = 5; // Pin 14 of L293 const int motorPin2 = 6; // Pin 10 of L293 //Right Motor const int motorPin3 = 10; // Pin 7 of L293 const int motorPin4 = 9; // Pin 2 of L293

} void loop() { if(Serial.available() > 0) // Send data only when you receive data: { data = Serial.read(); //Read the incoming data & store into data Serial.print(data); //Print Value inside data in Serial monitor Serial.print("\n");