Hola a todos soy novatisimo en todo esto soy electrónico pero jamas e echo nada de programación en placas,estoy montando un simulador de vuelo y e visto por Internet que es posible que con Arduino se puedan hacer varios botones para que windows reconozca los botones como joystick USB asi que tengo varias preguntas:
Es difícil que windows reconozca 20 botones o mas como si fuera un game pad?
Que tipo de placa me aria falta para poder hacer este proyecto y como se aria?
las placas que e visto son
Version Board ATmega328P UNO R3 CH340T Instead 16U2 & Free USB Cable for Arduino
La otra es esta no se como se llama pero la descripción es esta:
(Arduino UNO, released by Auduino in late 2010, is an easy-to-use open-source electronics prototyping platform. As a updated version of Arduino Duemilanove, it has improvements as following: Instead of FT232RL on Duemilanove, Arduino UNO adopts ATMega8U2 programmed as a USB-to-serial converter, which offers Arduino UNO the ability to show up as a variety of USB devices - keyboard, mouse, joystick, MIDI etc. Arduino Uno electronics development microcontroller The Arduino Uno is a microcontroller board based on the ATmega328 (datasheet ) It contains everything needed to support the microcontroller Simply connect it to a computer with a USB cable or power it with a AC-to-DC adapter or battery to get started It features the Atmega16U2 (Atmega8U2 up to version R2) programmed as a USB-to-serial converter Net Weight:148 g/ 5.22 oz Color:as show in the picture Any question about technology and skill
New And Hot Recommendation UNO R3 Development Board MEGA328P for Arduino EC-194763 Ethernet Shield Network Expansion Board for Arduino EC-197648 Mega 2560 R3 Board Development Board for Arduino EC-194524 Mega 2560 ATmega2560 Development Board for Arduino EC-194523 8-Channel 12V Relay Module for Arduino EC-194534 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 1602 Module Display for Arduino EC-194529).